Toll Free 1-888-857-2222 (Quebec ) | Français
Braley Financial
Our Team - Braley Winton Financial Group Inc.

Our Team

Management

Herbert Braley Sr.
President and CEO, Financial Security Advisor
514-620-0051 Ext: 103
hbraley@braleyfinancial.ca

Antonella Spada
Chief Financial Officer
514-620-0051 Ext: 195
aspada@braleyfinancial.ca

Robert Poce
Branch Manager
514-620-0051 Ext: 118
rpoce@braleyfinancial.ca

Sylvie Bourgeois
VP Operations
514-620-0051 Ext: 104
sbourgeois@braleyfinancial.ca


Our Financial Security Advisors

Herbert Braley Sr.
President and CEO, Financial Security Advisor
514-620-0051 Ext: 103
hbraley@braleyfinancial.ca

Angelo De Angelis
Financial Security Advisor
514-620-0051 Ext: 115
adeangelis@braleyfinancial.ca

Bill Bliss
Financial Security Advisor
514-620-0051 Ext. 125
bbliss@braleyfinancial.ca

Christopher Kafenzakis
Financial Security Advisor/Mortgage Broker
514-620-0051 Ext. 107
ckafenzakis@braleyfinancial.ca

Cindy Mariani
Financial Security Advisor
514-620-0051 Ext: 124
mariani@braleyfinancial.ca

Corinne Laflamme
Financial Security Advisor
514-620-0051 Ext: 132
claflamme@braleyfinancial.ca

Domenico Della Rocca
Financial Security Advisor
514-620-0051 Ext: 173
ddellarocca@braleyfinancial.ca

Henry Markey
Financial Security Advisor
514-620-0051 Ext: 212
hmarkey@braleyfinancial.ca

Jean Cauchon
Financial Security Advisor
514-620-0051 Ext: 109
jcauchon@braleyfinancial.ca

Michael Martin
Financial Security Advisor
514-620-0051 Ext: 102
mmartin@braleyfinancial.ca

Richard Taylor
Financial Security Advisor
514-620-0051 Ext: 105
rtaylor@braleyfinancial.ca

Robert Mariani
Financial Security Advisor
514-620-0051 Ext: 123
mariani@braleyfinancial.ca

Rob McIntosh
Financial Security Advisor
514-620-0051 Ext: 110
rmcintosh@braleyfinancial.ca

Taras Pawlowsky
Financial Security Advisor
514-620-0051 Ext: 122
tpawlowsky@braleyfinancial.ca

Thomas Golberg
Financial Security Advisor
514-620-0051 Ext :119
tgolberg@braleyfinancial.ca

Tony Della Rocca
Financial Security Advisor
514-620-0051 Ext :179
adellarocca@braleyfinancial.ca

David Engel
Financial Security Advisor
514-620-0051 Ext :136
dengel@braleyfinancial.ca


Our Associate Advisors

Larry Tittley
Financial Security Advisor
Tel: 514-505-1992 Cell: 514-909-3089
ltittley@braleyfinancial.ca

Support Staff

Antonia Petropoulos
Marketing Assistant
514-620-0051 Ext. 128
apetropoulos@braleyfinancial.ca

Evelyn Eytcheson
Marketing Assistant
514-620-0051 Ext. 112
eeytcheson@braleyfinancial.ca

Fil Casacalenda
Accounting & M.F. Coordinator
514-620-0051 Ext. 130
fcasacalenda@braleyfinancial.ca

Janice Markey Dery
Marketing Assistant
514-620-0051 Ext. 180
jmarkey@braleyfinancial.ca

Parise Guitard
Receptionist
514-620-0051 Ext. 101
reception@braleyfinancial.ca

Samantha MacGibbon
Marketing Assistant
514-620-0051 Ext. 131
smacgibbon@braleyfinancial.ca

Janice Baillie
Marketing Assistant
514-620-0051 Ext. 135
jbailie@braleyfinancial.ca

Head Office

Braley Winton Financial Group
1868 Boulevard des Sources, Suite 400
Pointe-Claire, Quebec
H9R 5R2

Tel: 514-620-0051
Fax: 514-620-8967
Toll-Free: 1-888-857-2222
info@braleyfinancial.ca

Health and Dental Insurance

Manulife Financial has the right insurance plans to protect you and your family. Receive a FREE quote or apply online today!

For Health and Dental Insurance Plans click here

Travel Insurance

For Securiglobe Travel Insurance Plans click here

Travelling soon?

Copyright © Braley Winton Financial Group Inc. • All Rights Reserved.

Website by